West End Bowling Club

Perth West End Bowling Club
Gray St, Perth, PH2 0JL Tel 01738 622464

News Archive

Posted on:
Thu 7th October 2021
AGM 2021
Read news item...

Posted on:
Sun 3rd October 2021
Bar Opening Friday Nights During Winter
Read news item...

Posted on:
Sun 3rd October 2021
Donkey Derby
Read news item...

Posted on:
Sun 3rd October 2021
Christmas Social (To Be Confirmed)
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 27th September 2021
Olive Trophy Winners
Read news item...

Posted on:
Fri 24th September 2021
Presentation Evening
Read news item...

Posted on:
Thu 23rd September 2021
John Laing Memorial Service
Read news item...

Posted on:
Thu 23rd September 2021
Closing of The Green
Read news item...

Posted on:
Tue 14th September 2021
GENTS COMPETITION  WINNERS 2021
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 13th September 2021
LADIES COMPETITION  WINNERS 2021
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 6th September 2021
John Laing
Read news item...

Posted on:
Sat 4th September 2021
Sunday, 12th September - Mixed Pairs
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 30th August 2021
WESTEND BOWLING CLUB FINALS 2021 WEEK 2
Read news item...

Posted on:
Mon 30th August 2021
Bingo Nights
Read news item...

Posted on:
Fri 27th August 2021
WESTEND BOWLING CLUB FINALS 2021 WEEK 1
Read news item...

Posted on:
Fri 27th August 2021
GENTS OVER 60 FINAL
Read news item...

News

Bar Opening Friday Nights During Winter
More info...


Bingo Nights
More info...


Christmas Social (To Be Confirmed)
More info...


AGM 2021
More info...


Donkey Derby
More info...


GENTS COMPETITION  WINNERS 2021
More info...


LADIES COMPETITION  WINNERS 2021
More info...


Olive Trophy Winners
More info...


Presentation Evening
More info...


Events

«Click here for full events list »
October 2021
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Higlighted days indicate events

 

Perth West End Bowling Club
Gray St, Perth, PH2 0JL
Tel: 01738 622464

Data Protection
Data Privacy